Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?

Klicka på respektive avdelning nedan.

Johan Branmark

Johan Branmark
VD

+46 (0) 513 226 00
johan.branmark@herrljungacider.se

sten_2

Sten Andersson
Inköp & IT

+46 (0) 513 226 03
sten.andersson@herrljungacider.se

katarina

Katarina Hinton
Personal

+46 (0) 513 226 02
katarina.hinton@herrljungacider.se

anniqa_2

Anniqa Bohlin
Ekonomi

+46 (0) 513 226 20
anniqa.bohlin@herrljungacider.se

mattias

Mattias Andersson
Ekonomiassistent

+46 (0) 513 226 37
mattias.andersson@herrljungacider.se

Joakim Riise
Order & Fakturering

+46 (0) 513 226 10
joakim.riise@herrljungacider.se

Emma Ceder Strind
Order & Fakturering

+46 (0) 513 226 18
emma.strind@herrljungacider.se

Pethra Andersson
Order & Fakturering

+46 (0) 513 226 00
pethra.andersson@herrljungacider.se

erica holgersson

Erica Holgersson
Produktionsamordnare

+46 (0) 513 226 11
erica.holgersson@herrljungacider.se

sture

Sture Branmark
Styrelseordförande

sture.branmark@herrljungacider.se

lise-lotte holmberg

Lise-Lotte Holmberg
Säljchef DVH

+46 (0) 513 226 08
lise-lotte.holmberg@herrljungacider.se

Per Östlund
Säljchef SVH

+46 (0) 513 226 07
per.ostlund@herrljungacider.se

Johan Axlund
Export Asien

johan.axlund@herrljungacider.se

karolina

Karolina Szczepanska
Marknad

+46 (0) 513 226 09
karolina.szczepanska@herrljungacider.se

Elin Alavik

Elin Alavik
Marknad

+46 (0) 513 226 09
elin.alavik@herrljungacider.se

mariah

Mariah Lundell
Äppelboden / Studiebesök

+46 (0) 513 226 04
mariah.lundell@herrljungacider.se

carolina

Carolina Asp
Produktionsansvarig

+46 (0) 513 226 00
carolina.asp@herrljungacider.se

erica

Erica Holgersson
Produktionsplanerare

+46 (0) 513 226 11
erica.holgersson@herrljungacider.se

stefan_s

Stefan Stångberg
Lageransvarig

+46 (0)513 226 17
stefan.stangberg@herrljungacider.se

pamela

Pamela Mossberg
Kvalitetsansvarig

+46 (0) 513 226 05
pamela.mossberg@herrljungacider.se

Anna Carlberg
Kvalitetssamordnare (vik)

+46 (0) 513 226 38
anna.carlberg@herrljungacider.se

johanna

Johanna Sandh
Kvalitetssamordnare (föräldraledig)

+46 (0) 513 226 38
johanna.sandh@herrljungacider.se

helena

Helena Andersson
Säljare Göteborg/Bohuslän/Dalsland

+46 (0) 708-99 69 29
helena.andersson@herrljungacider.se

Peter Román
Säljare Dalarna/Härjedalen

+46 (0) 708-99 69 22
peter.roman@herrljungacider.se

Ulla-Britt Jansson
Säljare Gbg/Skara-Älvsborg/Värmland

+46 (0) 708-99 69 28
ulla-britt.jansson@herrljungacider.se

Jens Nilsson
Säljare Skåne/Blekinge

+46 (0) 708-99 69 27
jens.nilsson@herrljungacider.se

Jim Lautakoski
Säljare Östergötland/Norrland

+46 (0) 708-99 59 77
jim.lautakoski@herrljungacider.se

Niclas Viltelund
Säljare Uppland/N Stockholm

+46 (0) 704- 90 99 77
niclas.viltelund@herrljungacider.se

Göran Lennqvist
Säljare Västmanland/Närke

+46 (0) 708-99 59 72
goran.lennqvist@herrljungacider.se

Pierre Hagre
Säljare Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 734-42 03 40
pierre.hagre@herrljungacider

Stefan Johansson
Säljare Stockholm

+46 (0) 704-55 15 80
stefan.johansson@herrljungacider.se

Erika Lindh
Säljare Västra Sverige

+46 (0) 707-35 34 50
erika.lindh@herrljungacider.se

Hugi Heimirsson
Säljare

+46 (0) 762-27 03 99
hugi.heimirsson@herrljungacider.se

Jesper Lantz
Säljare

+46 (0) 706-79 37 63
jesper.lantz@herrljungacider.se