Hitta hit

Adress

Herrljunga Cider AB
Östergårdsgatan 11
524 32 HERRLJUNGA
SVERIGE

Växel
+46 (0) 513 226 00

E-post
kontor@herrljungacider.se

 

 

Gårdsbutik / Studiebesök

+46 (0)513 226 04
gardsbutik@herrljungacider.se

Öppettider
Sommartider v.26 – 33
Tisdag 11-16
Onsdag 11-16
Torsdag 11-16

Order

+46 (0)513 226 00
order@herrljungacider.se

 

Marknad

+46 (0)513 226 09
marknad@herrljungacider.se

 

Export

export@herrljungacider.se

 

Sponsring

sponsring@herrljungacider.se

 

Lediga Tjänster / Spontanansökan

Gå till Lediga Tjänster

Våra säljare

Herr Cider

Herr Cider

Säljare Sverige
herr.cider@herrljungacider.se

per

Per Östlund

Säljchef

+46 (0) 767 61 27 71
per.ostlund@herrljungacider.se

annika

Annika Holm

Säljare
Västra Götaland Syd

+46 (0) 708-10 07 58
annika.holm@herrljungacider.se

jens

Jens Nilsson

Säljare
Syd

+46 (0) 708-99 69 27
jens.nilsson@herrljungacider.se

peter

Peter Román

Säljare
Södra Norrland

+46 (0) 708-99 69 22
peter.roman@herrljungacider.se

jim

Jim Lautakoski

Säljare
Östra Götaland Svealand Norr Norrland

+46 (0) 708-99 59 77
jim.lautakoski@herrljungacider.se

Niclas Viltelund

Säljare
Stockholm Norr

+46 (0) 704-90 99 77
niclas.viltelund@herrljungacider.se

goran

Göran Lennqvist

Säljare
Mälardalen Närke

+46 (0) 708-99 59 72
goran.lennqvist@herrljungacider.se