KONTAKT

Kontakt
Herrljunga Cider AB

Östergårdsgatan 11
524 33 HERRLJUNGA
SVERIGE

Reklamation

Behöver du reklamera en produkt från oss gör du det här

Order

Telefon
+46 (0) 513 226 00

E-post
order@herrljungacider.se

 

Gårdsbutik

Telefon
+46 (0) 513 226 04

E-post
gardsbutik@herrljungacider.se

Kontor

Telefon
+46 (0) 513 226 00

E-post
kontor@herrljungacider.se

LEDNING & ADMINISTRATION

Johan Branmark

Johan Branmark

VD

Sten Andersson

Sten Andersson

Inköp & IT

Katarina Hilton

Katarina Hinton

Personal

Sture Branmark

Sture Branmark

Styrelseordförande

Anniqa Bohlin

Anniqa Bohlin

Ekonomi

Cecilia Törnberg

Cecilia Törnberg

Orderansvarig

Joakim Riise

Joakim Riise

Order & Fakturering

Herrljunga Cider

Petra Ström

Ekonomiassistent

Sälj & Marknad

Lise-Lotte Holmberg

Lise-Lotte Holmberg

Säljchef

kontakta

Per Östlund

Säljchef

Herrljunga Cider

Nikolina Johansson

Sälj- & marknadskoordinator

+46 (0) 513 22612

nikolina.johansson@herrljungacider.se

Herrljunga Cider

Nina Hagman

Marknadschef

+46 (0) 513 226 09

nina.hagman@herrljungacider.se

Profilbild Frida

Frida Andersson

Grafisk Designer

+46 (0) 513 226 45
frida.andersson@herrljungacider.se

 

Profilbild Marika

Marika Blomberg

Butik & Eventansvarig

+46 (0) 513 226 04
gardsbutik@herrljungacider.se

marika.blomberg@herrljungacider.se

Kvalitet & Produktion

Herrljunga Cider

Magnus Filipsson

Kvalitetsansvarig

+46 (0) 513 226 05

magnus.filipsson@herrljungacider.se

Johanna Sandh

Johanna Sandh

Produktutvecklare

Herrljunga Cider

Mostafa Heravi

Musteriansvarig

Herrljunga Cider

Produktionsansvarig

Produktionsansvarig

+46 (0) 513 226 00

Erica Holgersson

Erica Holgersson

Produktionsplanerare

Herrljunga Cider

Mikael Nilsson

Lageransvarig

Herrljunga Cider

Karin Östan

Arbetsledare produktion

Säljkår

Annika Holm

Annika Holm

Västra Götaland Syd

+46 (0) 708-10 07 58
annika.holm@herrljungacider.se

Jens Nilsson

Jens Nilsson

Syd

Herrljunga Cider

Dan Sandström

Södra Norrland

+46 (0) 708 – 99 69 22
@herrljungacider.se

Jim Lautakoski

Jim Lautakoski

Östra Götaland, Svealand & Norr Norrland

Herrljunga Cider

Jimmy Andersson

Stockholm, Uppland

cropped-Logo.jpg

Malin Norlin Gustavsson

Mälardalen Närke

Herrljunga Cider

Joakim Emilsson

Norr Gbg, Bohuslän & Dalsland

Herrljunga Cider

Fredrik Larsson

Västra Götaland

Kontakt

Translate »